You are a soul of infinite love. You came here to shine your light.

Learn your Major 12 Archetypes

What are Archetypes? Archetypes in Jungian psychology, are inherited pattern of thought or symbolic image derived from past collective experience and present in the individual unconscious.

The Archetypes are energies in our blueprints that we had agreed upon to experience in this lifetime. Before we came into this world, we have certain contracts with these Archetypal energies. They are templates of our collective unconscious. When you are awake and aware of these energies, you become wiser in your choices and know how to ascend their energies into the positive light. Within each Archetypal blueprint holds the shadow and light side of the energies.

What are the indications that your Archetypal templates are not in their positive light?

1. There is a pattern or cycle of events that lead you in the same path. For example a monk or nun will have difficulty in creating wealth as to the vow of poverty that they have taken. Also it is challenging to have intimacy with others for their vows of celibacy and silence.
2. The victim Archetypes like Saboteur will continue playing with you if you are not aware where in your life are you sabotaging your self? There are other survival mode templates that are holding you back from being your empowered state. Be aware of these energies.
3. You have difficulty choosing what is right for you, clouded in your decision making.
4. You have a hard time to let go and attach yourself to things, people and places.
5. When things get rough you blame others for your realities. Not being able to be accountable for your circumstances.
6. Your heart and mind are not congruent.
7. Having difficulty in balancing your feminine and masculine energies.
8. Difficulty to be successful and feeling insecure.
9. Patterns of chaos and conflicts.
10. Feeling stuck and trapped in situations that you have in your energy fields.

Be aware of your Archetypes and open your Akashic Records. Ask how these Archetypes can help you in your ascension process. To transcend their shadows and become empowered in having their contracts with your life. Know them and understand how you can be fulfilled and successful in all aspects of your being.

There are a lot of things that needs to align when you want to master your self. You attract the archetypes that will bring you into a higher frequency.
These are your Sacred Contracts, they are your blueprints or agreements in the spirit realm before you incarnate on Earth.

It’s important to know your Archetypes to help you in understanding your soul’s purpose. To put in perspective why things are happening to you and what you can do to shift your life and see the bigger picture. We will explore your 12 Major Archetypes based on the teachings of Caroline Myss.


– Understand why you do the things that you do and you don’t want to do it but you do it anyway:)

– Guides you in understanding your shadows and be able to transcend them into light.

– Become harmonious and peaceful in your energetic and soul level.

– Gives you clarity in your choices in every aspects.

– They serve as compass in your creation.

– Be able to harmonize certain Archetypes that are not synchronized
– To master your blueprints and transcend victim archetype

Limited seats available, pls confirm your attendance with etransfer to

Light lunch will be served. RSVP asap as this will be filled fast.

Thank you so much for your interest, looking forward to this amazing workshop.

Blessings of love and Light,


Contact Teza



©2019 Akashic Soul Healing

Website created by Light Science Design